This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

DG Farms CDD Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

DG Farms CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 12 @ 6:45 pm

DGF August 12, 2020 AgendaPACKET_ Draft_v3.pdf

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Announcements

The latest bulletin from the National Hurricane Center Miami FL

Adobe Acrobat Reader
This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader