Elections Information

The following is a list of the DG Farms CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Mike Lawson Chairman 11/1/2022
Seat #2 Doug Draper Vice Chairman 11/1/2020
Seat #3 Lori Price Assistant Secretary 11/1/2022
Seat #4 Christie Ray Assistant Secretary 11/1/2022
Seat #5 Vacant Assistant Secretary 11/1/2020